

AWARD WINNERS

DRAWING Winner: **ZEPH NETHERWAY** 9C-AJB

ILLUSTRATIVE DRAWING Winner: OLIVER CLARK 10C-AJB INTAGLIO PRINTMAKING Winner: NIC THYER 7R-SKC

RELIEF PRINTMAKING Winner: KEN JING 12M-AVG

FIGURATIVE PAINTING Winner: THOMAS WRIGHT 9M-TMC

STILL LIFE PAINTING Winner: RIKI RHEE 8Q-VB

PORTRAIT PAINTING
Winner: LUCAS DOWNS 10Q-TAS
FUNCTIONAL CERAMICS
Winner: NOAH RUCKLIDGE 8J-JZH
SCULPTURAL CERAMICS
Winner: JACK RIDLEY 8R-SKC

SCULPTURE Winner: CHRIS SHEN 7R-SN

ADDITIVE SCULPTURE Winner: FLYNN HOLTHOUSE 7R-TMG

MATERIAL SCULPTURE Winner: AXEL FLEET Q11-LEC CONCEPTUAL SCULPTURE Winner: PAUL LE 11M-BPN

CULTURAL DESIGN
Winner: ASHER HORGAN 11R-SN
WEARABLE DESIGN
Winner: ISAAC DAVIES 11R-SKC
Winner: ALEXANDER BLAIR 90-LEC

ILLUSTRATIVE NARRATIVE

CONCEPTUAL PHOTOGRAPHY

Winner: WILLIAM WU 9W-DLG

Winner: JAKE YEO 9W-DLG

COMMERCIAL PHOTOGRAPHY

Winner: THOM SMYTH 10J-KLD

STOP MOTION ANIMATION Winners: OSCAR LORBEER 9Q-DLO, CHARLIE ROBERTSON 9W-SRC

CONCEPTUAL VIDEO ART EXPERIMENTAL FILM PRODUCTIONWinner: **TOM GOODWIN** 9J-MLC
Winner: **HUGH VINES** 10Q-DLO

MUSIC VIDEO PRODUCTION Winner: CHESLYN SPROAT 11M-HFM

YEAR 12 WACE VISUAL ART

YR 12 TWO DIMENSIONAL ART
Winner: LUCCA HARVEY 12M-KLR
YR 12 THREE DIMENSIONAL ART
Winner: KYE LOCKWOOD 12Q-LEC

YEAR 12 WACE MEDIA PRODUCTION & ANALYSIS

YR 12 DOCUMENTARY MEDIA ART Winner: LEON CARDACI 12Q-EJH
YR 12 NARRATIVE MEDIA ART Winner: HUGH MCCARTHY 12M-KLR

YEAR 12 WACE DESIGN

YR 12 COMMERCIAL INFOGRAPHIC DESIGN Winner: EDEN HAYTHORPE 12W-DLG YR 12 INFLUENTIAL SOCIAL MEDIA DESIGN Winner: JES BROMLEY 12W-MMH

YR 12 MLC DESIGNER of the YEAR Winner: GRACE PEARSON

Year 12 PEOPLE'S CHOICE PRIZE Winner: WILLIAM VAN DONGEN 12M-KIR