

## Annual Design & Technology Exhibition 2020 Prize winners

YEAR 7 (4 Prizes)

**Material Design Projects** 

Jacob Moffet Seb Twiss-Yuen Flynn Holthouse Hamish Sewell Aiden Fahl

YEAR 9 (5 Prizes)

**Material Production Projects** 

Ethan Yem Jack Love Oscar Williams

**Engineering**Bowen Li

**Mechatronics** Tom Pickering

**YEAR 11** (5 Prizes)

**Material Production Projects** 

Robert Weston - ATAR Charlie Stevenson - General Matthew Lamb - General Thomas Steven - ATAR

> **Engineering** Ted Oakley

YEAR 8 (4 Prizes)

**Material Design Projects** 

Henri Rose Alexander Young Matthew Welman Oliver Hasluck

**YEAR 10** (5 Prizes)

**Material Production Projects** 

Rowe O'Callaghan Oliver Ayers Austin Prentice Reuben Dring

> **Mechatronics** Tom Salter

**YEAR 12** (5 Prizes)

**Material Production Projects** 

Tobey Dey Lachlan Murphy Eden Heythorp Harry Williams

**Engineering studies**Zachary Sprunt