Christ Church Grammar Prep School Sports Awards

2020 Recipients

Award	Winner
Summer	
Basketball	
Fairest & Best	Siddharth Bavan
Coaches Award	Solomon Pearse
Cricket	
Fairest & Best	Declan Church
Coaches Award	Henry Stokes
Tennis	
Fairest & Best	Sam Lee
Coaches Award	Harrison Easterbrook
Volleyball	
Fairest & Best	NA
Coaches Award	NA
Water Polo	
Fairest & Best	Phoenix Shakibaie
Coaches Award	Ryan Wallis
Winter	
Australia Rules Football	
Fairest & Best	Ethan Parker
Coaches Award	Ben Macgregor
Hockey	
Fairest & Best	Arjun Brian
Coaches Award	Hayden Jefferys
Bushu Class	
Rugby	Noah Keren
Fairest & Best	
Coaches Award	Owen Lisle
Soccer	
Fairest & Best	Ethan Di Martino
Coaches Award	Daniel Maldon

Christ Church Grammar Prep School Sports Awards

2020 Recipients

Oliver Swann
Gideon van Niekerk
Quinn Bewsher
Tobias Iddrissu
William Simpson
Aydin Iddrissu
Ethan Parker
Siddharth Bavan
Oliver Swann
Christopher Lisle
Quinn Bewsher
Thomas Stiles
William Doo
William Rea Austin Readman
Ethan Di Martino
Ben Macgregor

Christ Church Grammar Prep School Sports Awards

2020 Recipients

Award	Winner
Swimming	
Year 3	
Champion Boy	Oliver Swann
Runner Up	Mitchell van Duren
Year 4	
Champion Boy	Quinn Bewsher
Runner Up	Angus Spencer
Year 5	
Champion Boy	Sam Reynolds
Runner Up	Essington Bailey
Year 6	
Champion Boy	Charlie Spencer
Runner Up	Lawson Kirby
Potter Cup	
Year 6 Sportsman of the Year	Ethan Parker
	DACTRINA