Augusta Rowing Camp 2017
Location: Augusta
Dates: 1 to 5 December 2017
Price of trip: $400.00 per student
Trip co-ordinators: Justin Forbes and Simon Cox at  jforbes@ccgs.wa.edu.au or scox@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Midnite Tour 2018
Location: UK
Dates: January 2018 holidays
Price of trip: $7500 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Gregory Jones at gjones@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Rugby 2018
Location: Japan
Dates: April 2018 holidays
Price of trip: $6600 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Anthony Lynch at alynch@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Humanities Singapore Immersion Trip 2018
Location: Singapore
Dates: 6 to 13 April 2018
Price of trip: $2500.00 per student
Deposit for trip: $500.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Sam Wallace at swallace@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Hockey Pre Season Tour 2018
Location: Melbourne
Dates: 8 to 13 April 2018
Price of trip: $2100.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Neil Saggers at nsaggers@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

French Exchange Tour 2018
Location: France
Dates: 13 April to 5 May 2018
Price of trip: $5,500.00 (GST free) per student
Trip co-ordinator: Nicky Griffin-Appadoo at ngriffin-appadoo@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Service in Action (SIA) Fiji 2018
Location: St Christopher’s Home, Fiji
Dates: 16 to 26 April 2018
Price of trip: $3550 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Poh-Yoke Lee at plee@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

The payments are due as follows:

  • Deposit $1000 by Friday 27 October 2017
  • Balance of payment $2550 by 31 January 2018

Anzac Centenary Trip 2018
Location: Western Europe
Dates: 9 to 22 July 2018
Price of trip: $6355.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Duane Nurse at dnurse@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Deposit: $1000.00 by 16 November 2017
Instalment 1: $1800.00 by 8 February 2018
Instalment 2: $1800.00 by 29 March 2018
Final Payment: $1755.00 by 10 May 2018

You will be directed to our WestPac payment page