Year 7 Informatics Coding Camp 2019
Location: Australia
Dates: 1 to 3 November 2019
Price of trip: $225.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Jan Honnens at jhonnens@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Chess Trip 2019
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Dates: 30 November to 3 December 2019
Price of trip: Approx. $1500.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Jack Damon at jdamon@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

August Rowing Camp 2019
Location: Australia
Dates: 6 to 12 December 2019
Price of trip: $500.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Justin Forbes at jforbes@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

USA Basketball Trip 2019
Location: USA
Dates: 7 December 2019
Price of trip: $8750.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Daniel Cadby at dcadby@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

To secure your son a place on this tour, a non-refundable deposit of $600 is required before 15 August 2018.
A second payment of $3,500 is required by Friday 9 November
A third payment of $3000 required by Friday 15 March 2019
The final payment of $1650 is required by 16 August 2019

MYTC UK Trip 2020
Location: UK and Paris
Dates: 5 to 22 January 2020
Price of trip: $7950 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Gregory Jones at gjones@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

SIA Marble Bar 2020
Location: Pilbara
Dates: 29 March to 3 April 2020
Balance of payment: $1200.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Mark Tait at mtait@ccgs.wa.edu.au  
Payment: Please click here

Melbourne Hockey Trip 2020
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Dates: 4 to 9 April 2020
Price of trip: $2100.00 per student
Deposit: $1000.00 due by 31 August 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Neil Saggers at nsaggers@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

2020 French Exchange Trip
Location: France
Dates: 10 April to 2 May 2020
Price of trip: $6700.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Vinko Shain at vshain@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Surfing Trip 2020
Location: Maldives
Dates: 11 to 18 April 2020
Price of trip: $5000.00 (estimate only)
Note: Non–refundable deposit of $500.00 to be paid by 15 March 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Michael Ralph at mralph@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

2020 Melbourne Football Trip
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Dates: 19 to 26 April 2020
Price of trip: $1900.00 per student
Deposit: $500.00 by 31 October 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Drew McDonald at dmcdonald@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

2020 Singapore Rugby Trip
Location: Singapore
Dates: 21 to 25 April 2020
Price of trip: $2800.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Chris Anderson at canderson@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

SIA Garnduwa West Kimberley 2020
Location: Kimberley
Dates: 30 April to 3 May 2020
Balance of payment: $1200.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Mark Tait at mtait@ccgs.wa.edu.au  
Payment: Please click here

SIA Nullagine 2020
Location: Pilbara
Dates: 3 to 8 May 2020
Balance of payment: $1200.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Mark Tait at mtait@ccgs.wa.edu.au  
Payment: Please click here

SIA Looma 2020
Location: Kimberley
Dates: 21 to 26 June 2020
Balance of payment: $1200.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Mark Tait at mtait@ccgs.wa.edu.au  
Payment: Please click here

2020 Japan Exchange Trip
Location: Japan
Dates: 27 June to 12 July 2020
Price of trip: $5250.00 per student
Deposit: $750.00
Trip co-ordinator: Vinko Shain at vshain@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Senior School Ski Trip 2020
Location: Cardrona South Island, New Zealand
Dates: 9 to 17 July 2020
Price of trip: $4900.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Mike Ristovsky at mristovsky@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here
Related documents: Trip details and payment methods

SIA Yakanarra 2020
Location: Kimberley
Dates: 16 to 21 August 2020
Balance of payment: $1200.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Mark Tait at mtait@ccgs.wa.edu.au  
Payment: Please click here

SIA Marble Bar 2020
Location: Pilbara
Dates: 13 to 18 September 2020
Balance of payment: $1200.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Mark Tait at mtait@ccgs.wa.edu.au  
Payment: Please click here

SIA Nullagine 2020
Location: Pilbara
Dates: 20 to 25 September 2020
Balance of payment: $1200.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Mark Tait at mtait@ccgs.wa.edu.au  
Payment: Please click here

SIA Kununurra 2020
Location: Kimberley
Dates: 20 to 25 September 2020
Balance of payment: $1200.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Mark Tait at mtait@ccgs.wa.edu.au  
Payment: Please click here

World Challenge – Southern Peru 2020
Location: Peru
Dates: 28 November to 23 December 2020 (approx.)
Price of trip: $9090.00 per student
Deposit: $490.00 due by 5 July 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Sam Wallace at swallace@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

2020 India Cricket Trip
Location: India
Dates: 2020 (to be confirmed)
Price of trip: $6500.00 per student
Deposit : $1500.00 by 2 August 2019, second instalment $2000.00 by 6 September 2019, final balance by 29 November 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Anthony Lynch at alynch@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

You will be directed to our WestPac payment page