Sailing Trip 2019
Location: Tasmania
Dates: 5 to 11 June 2019
Price of trip: $1980.00
Trip co-ordinator: Arvi Pocock at apocock@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

RoboCup Trip 2019
Location: Australia
Dates: 1 July 2019
Price of trip: $3800.00
Note: Non–refundable deposit of $2500.00 to be paid by 22 March 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Patrick Louden at plouden@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Prep Ski Trip 2019
Location: Perisher Valley, NSW
Dates: 7 to 14 July 2019
Price of trip: $3300.00
Note: Payment can be made now
Trip co-ordinator: Ryan Myles at rmyles@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

SCA UK Trip 2019 (expressions of interest)
Location: England
Dates: 7 to 29 July 2019
Price of trip: $9500.00 per student
Deposit: $2650.00 payable by 8 October 2018
Balance: $6850.00 payable by 28 February 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Arvi Pocock at apocock@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

2019 Prep AFL Sports Trip
Location: Melbourne
Dates: 11 to 15 July 2019
Price of trip: $1850.00 per student
Deposit: $500.00  Payable by 20 November 2018
Balance: $1350.00 payable by 31 March 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Brady Leckie at bleckie@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Ski Trip 2019
Location: New Zealand
Dates: 11 to 19 July 2019
Price of trip: $4700.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Mike Ristovsky at mristovsky@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Final payment: Please click here

22nd PMWC (Primary Maths World Competition)
Location: Hong Kong
Dates: 14 to 19 July 2019
Price of trip: $3600.00
Deposit: $1000.00 by 31 May 2019 | Balance by 25 June 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Travis Nederpelt at tnederpelt@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

2019 ProgComp Grand Final Tour
Location: Sydney
Dates: 6 to 8 September 2019
Price of trip: $1400.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Jan Honnens at jhonnens@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Final payment: Please click here

Japan – Educational and Cultural Trip 2019
Location: Japan
Dates: 26 September to 6 October 2019
Price of trip: $4400.00 per student
Deposit : $1000.00 Payable by 2 November 2018
Trip co-ordinator: Bee Choo at bchoo@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

USA Basketball Trip 2019
Location: USA
Dates: 7 December 2019
Price of trip: $8750.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Daniel Cadby at dcadby@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

To secure your son a place on this tour, a non-refundable deposit of $600 is required before 15 August 2018.
A second payment of $3,500 is required by Friday 9 November
A third payment of $3000 required by Friday 15 March 2019
The final payment of $1650 is required by 16 August 2019

Service in Action Journey to Cambodia 2019
Location: Cambodia
Dates: 8 to 21 December 2019
Price of trip: $3200.00 per student (final payment)
Trip co-ordinator: Poh Yoke Lee at plee@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

MYTC UK Trip 2020 (expressions of interest)
Location: UK and Paris
Dates: 3 to 24 January 2020
Price of trip: $7950 per student
Deposit: $500
Trip co-ordinator: Gregory Jones at gjones@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Hockey Trip 2020
Location: Maldives
Dates: 3 to 18 April 2020
Price of trip: $5800.00
Note: Non–refundable deposit of $2000.00 to be paid by 31 May 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Neil Saggers at nsaggers@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Surfing Trip 2020
Location: Maldives
Dates: 11 to 18 April 2020
Price of trip: $5000.00 (estimate only)
Note: Non–refundable deposit of $500.00 to be paid by 15 March 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Michael Ralph at mralph@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

World Challenge – Southern Peru 2020
Location: Peru
Dates: 28 November to 23 December 2020 (approx.)
Price of trip: $9090.00 per student
Deposit: $490.00 due by 5 July 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Sam Wallace at swallace@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Final payment: Please click here

You will be directed to our WestPac payment page