Hong Kong Exchange 2018
Location: Hong Kong
Dates: 14 to 22 September 2018
Price of trip: $2500.00 per student
Deposit : $500.00 Payable immediately
Trip co-ordinator: Ben Hodsdon at bhodsdon@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Note: 8 x places available
Payment: Please click here

Service in Action (SIA) Nullagine 2018
Location: Nullagine
Dates: 16 to 21 September 2018
Price of trip: $1100.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Poh-Yoke Lee at plee@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Bunbury Rowing Camp 2018
Location: Bunbury, Western Australia
Dates: 5 to 8 October 2018
Price of trip: $200.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Justin Forbes at jforbes@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Junior Young Physicists Trip
Location: Tasmania
Dates: 9 to 13 October 2018
Price of trip: $2120.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Caitlin Owen at cowen@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Deposit of $1150.00 to be paid by 10 August 2018
Balance of $970.00 to be paid no later than 20 September 2018

2018 FPS National Trip
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Dates: 19 to 21 October 2018
Price of trip: $2000.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Victoria Wisker at vwisker@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Note: Additional $50 will be required for one meal only – not included in price above
Payment: Please click here

Barcelona Water Polo Tour
Location: Barcelona
Dates: 5 to 16 December 2018
Price of trip: $5500.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Scott Crystal at schrystal@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

USA Basketball Trip 2019
Location: USA
Dates: 7 December 2019
Price of trip: $8750.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Daniel Cadby at dcadby@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

To secure your son a place on this tour, a non-refundable deposit of $600 is required before 15 August 2018.
A second payment of $3,500 is required by Friday 9 November
A third payment of $3000 required by Friday 15 March 2019
The final payment of $1650 is required by 16 August 2019

Singapore Trip 2019
Location: Singapore
Dates: 29 March to 5 April 2019
Price of trip: $2500.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: David Owen at dowen@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

China 2019
Location: China
Dates: 8 to 24 April 2019
Price of trip: $5500.00 per student (deposit of $1000.00 required by 11 May 2018 and $4500.00 due by 16 August 2018)
Trip co-ordinator: Xiaoyang Zhang at xzhang@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

SCA UK Trip 2019 (expressions of interest)
Location: England
Dates: 7 to 29 July 2019
Price of trip: $9500.00 per student
Deposit: $2650.00 payable by 8 October 2018
Balance: $6850.00 payable by 28 February 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Arvi Pocock at apocock@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Ski Trip 2019
Location: New Zealand
Dates: 11 to 19 July 2019
Price of trip: $4800.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Mike Ristovsky at mristovsky@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

You will be directed to our WestPac payment page