Maldives Surfing Tour 2023
Dates: TBC
Deposit: $2000.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Michael Ralph at mralph@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Deposit payment: Please click here

Midnite Youth Theatre Company
Dates: January 2024
Deposit#2: $3,000.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Gregory Jones at gjones@ccgs.wa.edu.au  
Deposit payment: Please click here

Ski/Snowboarding Trip 2023
Dates: 5 to 13 July 2023
Deposit: 2nd deposit of $1000.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Mike Ristovsky at mristovsky@ccgs.wa.edu.au  
Deposit payment: Please click here

2022 CCGS Footy Tippers
Cost: $30.00
Contact: Cheryl Freap: cfreap@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Service in Action 2023 Indigenous Immersion
Dates: To be advised
Deposit: $500.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Mark Tait at mtait@ccgs.wa.edu.au  
Deposit payment: Please click here

Old Boys’ Life Membership
Cost: $500.00
Enquiries: Old Boys’ Association at oldboys@ccgs.wa.edu.au  
Payment: Please click here

You will be directed to our WestPac payment page