Future Problem Solving International Tour
Location: USA
Dates: 2 to 14 June 2018
Price of trip: $6000.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Victoria Wisker at vwisker@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

RoboCup 2018
Location: Overseas
Dates: 16 June 2018
Price of trip: $5800.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Patrick Louden at plouden@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Senior School Ski Trip 2018
Location: Overseas
Dates: 7 to 15 July 2018
Price of trip: $4660.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Mike Ristovsky at mristovsky@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Deposit: $1,500.00
Final payment: $3,160.00

Anzac Centenary Trip 2018
Location: Western Europe
Dates: 9 to 22 July 2018
Price of trip: $6355.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Duane Nurse at dnurse@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Deposit: $1000.00 by 16 November 2017
Instalment 1: $1800.00 by 8 February 2018
Instalment 2: $1800.00 by 29 March 2018
Final payment: $1755.00 by 10 May 2018

Sailing Trip to Victoria 2018
Location: Victoria
Date: 10 to 16 July 2018
Price of trip: $1800.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Geoff McGillivray at gmcgillivray@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Deposit: $500.00 by Monday 11 July 2018
Balance : $1300.00 by 29 June 2018

21st Primary Mathematics World Comp
Location: Hong Kong
Date: 15 July 2018
Price of trip: $3400.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Andrew Jefferies at ajefferies@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Year 7 Informatics Coding Camp
Location: Perth
Dates: 7 to 9 September 2018
Price of trip: $150.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Jan Honnens at jhonnens@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Service in Action (SIA) Marble Bar 2018
Location: Marble Bar
Dates: 9 to 14 September 2018
Price of trip: $1100.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Poh-Yoke Lee at plee@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Hong Kong Exchange 2018
Location: Hong Kong
Dates: 14 to 22 September 2018
Price of trip: $2500.00 per student
Deposit : $500.00 Payable immediately
Trip co-ordinator: Ben Hodsdon at bhodsdon@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Note: 8 x places available
Payment: Please click here

Service in Action (SIA) Nullagine 2018
Location: Nullagine
Dates: 16 to 21 September 2018
Price of trip: $1100.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Poh-Yoke Lee at plee@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Barcelona Water Polo Tour
Location: Barcelona
Dates: 5 to 16 December 2018
Price of trip: $5500.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Scott Crystal at schrystal@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

China 2019
Location: China
Dates: 8 to 23 April 2019 (TBC)
Price of trip: Approximately $5500.00 per student (deposit of $1000.00 required by 11 May 2018)
Trip co-ordinator: Xiaoyang Zhang at xzhang@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

You will be directed to our WestPac payment page