National Rowing Trip 2019
Location: Western Australia
Dates: 27 to 31 March 2019
Price of trip: $1800.00 per student
Note: 3 x payments of $600.00 each due on 15 January 2019 , 15 February 2019 and 15 March 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Justin Forbes at jforbes@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Singapore Trip 2019
Location: Singapore
Dates: 29 March to 5 April 2019
Price of trip: $2500.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: David Owen at dowen@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Indigenous Immersion Experience 2019
Location: Nullagine
Dates: 31 March to 5 April 2019
Price of trip: $1100.00 per student (final payment)
Trip co-ordinator: Poh Yoke Lee at plee@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Year 8 Informatics Coding Camp 2019
Location: Western Australia
Dates: 5 to 7 April 2019
Price of trip: $150.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Jan Honnens at jhonnens@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

China 2019
Location: China
Dates: 8 to 24 April 2019
Price of trip: $5500.00 per student (deposit of $1000.00 required by 11 May 2018 and $4500.00 due by 16 August 2018)
Trip co-ordinator: Xiaoyang Zhang at xzhang@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

CCGS Camp Hero 2019
Location: Kooringal, Western Australia
Dates: 12 to 14 April 2019
Price of trip: $365.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Todd Harnwell at tharnwell@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Senior Training Rugby Camp 2019
Location: Western Australia
Dates: 23 to 27 April 2019
Price of trip: $120.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Daniel Cadby at dcadby@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

1st XVIII Football Camp 2019
Location: Western Australia
Dates: 25 to 27 April 2019
Price of trip: $180.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Sam Wallace at swallace@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Indigenous Immersion Experience 2019
Location: Garnduwa
Dates: 2 to 5 May 2019 (dates to be confirmed)
Price of trip: $1100.00 per student (final payment)
Trip co-ordinator: Poh Yoke Lee at plee@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Indigenous Immersion Experience 2019
Location: Looma
Dates: 23 to 28 June 2019
Price of trip: $1100.00 per student (final payment)
Trip co-ordinator: Poh Yoke Lee at plee@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

RoboCup Trip 2019
Location: Australia
Dates: 1 July 2019
Price of trip: $3800.00
Note: Non–refundable deposit of $2500.00 to be paid by 22 March 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Patrick Louden at plouden@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Prep Ski Trip 2019
Location: Perisher Valley, NSW
Dates: 7 to 14 July 2019
Price of trip: $3300.00
Note: Payment can be made now
Trip co-ordinator: Ryan Myles at rmyles@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

SCA UK Trip 2019 (expressions of interest)
Location: England
Dates: 7 to 29 July 2019
Price of trip: $9500.00 per student
Deposit: $2650.00 payable by 8 October 2018
Balance: $6850.00 payable by 28 February 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Arvi Pocock at apocock@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

2019 Prep AFL Sports Trip
Location: Melbourne
Dates: 11 to 15 July 2019
Price of trip: $1850.00 per student
Deposit: $500.00  Payable by 20 November 2018
Balance: $1350.00 payable by 31 March 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Brady Leckie at bleckie@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Ski Trip 2019
Location: New Zealand
Dates: 11 to 19 July 2019
Price of trip: $4700.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Mike Ristovsky at mristovsky@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Final payment: Please click here

Indigenous Immersion Experience 2019
Location: Yakanarra
Dates: 11 to 16 August 2019
Price of trip: $1100.00 per student (final payment)
Trip co-ordinator: Poh Yoke Lee at plee@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Indigenous Immersion Experience 2019
Location: Marble Bar
Dates: 15 to 20 September 2019
Price of trip: $1100.00 per student (final payment)
Trip co-ordinator: Poh Yoke Lee at plee@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Japan – Educational and Cultural Trip 2019
Location: Japan
Dates: 26 September to 6 October 2019
Price of trip: $4400.00 per student
Deposit : $1000.00 Payable by 2 November 2018
Trip co-ordinator: Bee Choo at bchoo@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Indigenous Immersion Experience 2019
Location: Garnduwa
Dates: 24 to 27 October 2019 (dates to be confirmed)
Price of trip: $1100.00 per student (final payment)
Trip co-ordinator: Poh Yoke Lee at plee@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment:Please click here

USA Basketball Trip 2019
Location: USA
Dates: 7 December 2019
Price of trip: $8750.00 per student
Trip co-ordinator: Daniel Cadby at dcadby@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

To secure your son a place on this tour, a non-refundable deposit of $600 is required before 15 August 2018.
A second payment of $3,500 is required by Friday 9 November
A third payment of $3000 required by Friday 15 March 2019
The final payment of $1650 is required by 16 August 2019

Service in Action Journey to Cambodia 2019
Location: Cambodia
Dates: 8 to 21 December 2019
Price of trip: $3200.00 per student (final payment)
Trip co-ordinator: Poh Yoke Lee at plee@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

MYTC UK Trip 2020 (expressions of interest)
Location: UK and Paris
Dates: 3 to 24 January 2020
Price of trip: $7950 per student
Deposit: $500
Trip co-ordinator: Gregory Jones at gjones@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Surfing Trip 2020
Location: Maldives
Dates: 11 to 18 April 2020
Price of trip: $5000.00 (estimate only)
Note: Non–refundable deposit of $500.00 to be paid by 15 March 2019
Trip co-ordinator: Michael Ralph at mralph@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Indigenous Immersion Experience 2019
Location: Nullagine
Dates: 2019 (to be confirmed)
Price of trip: $1100.00 per student (final payment)
Trip co-ordinator: Poh Yoke Lee at plee@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

Indigenous Immersion Experience 2019
Location: Kununurra
Dates: 2019 (to be confirmed)
Price of trip: $1100.00 per student (final payment)
Trip co-ordinator: Poh Yoke Lee at plee@ccgs.wa.edu.au
Payment: Please click here

You will be directed to our WestPac payment page