Published on: 10 May 2018

Our Term 2 Captains of Sport were announced today ahead of the 2018 PSA winter season.

Congratulations to the following boys who have taken on leadership positions in their chosen sports.

Captain: Max Ong
Vice-Captain: Prakhar Bhandari

Cross Country
Captain: Rohan Maloney
Vice-Captain: Harry Brunner

Captain: Billy Reilly
Vice-Captain: Milan Murdock
Committee: Jonny Morris, Oliver Sheldrick, Marc Boyatzis, Liam Henry and Lawson Wooles

Captain: Oscar Charlesworth
Vice-Captain: Makz Alexander, Locke Taddei and Jack Joyce

Captain: Riki Wylie
Vice-Captain: Tim Parsons
Committee: Bailey Robinson and Oliver Welch

Captain: Matt Tissiman
Vice-Captain: Sam Kent and Harry Wisker

Captain: Rohin Kehal and Aidan Lee
Vice-Captain: Alexander Bootsma
Committee: James Bougher, Max Shannon and Ben Lane

Captain: Harry Cranswick
Vice-Captain: Sam Rifici
Committee: Jack Salom and Rory Johnston

This week Christ Church plays Wesley in Round 2 of the 2018 Winter PSA sporting season.

Full fixture details can be found at

Twitter: @CCGSSport
Instagram: @ccgswa